IPAC Canada Leadership | IPAC Canada

Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn

Members Area
Resources Resources Open
Chapters Chapters Close
Site Map Site Map Open
About

Getting Social...

Facebook


Twitter

IPAC Canada Board of Directors - 2017-2018

View Organizational Chart (January 2017)

Executive Officers

Molly Blake

President
Molly Blake BN MHS CIC
Infection Control Professional
Winnipeg Regional Health Authority
232A North Pavilion, 2109 Portage Ave
Winnipeg MB R3J 0L3
Tel: 204-833-1742 
Fax: 204-940-2182
president@ipac-canada.org

 

Secretary
Jennifer Happe BSc MSc
Alberta Health Services -Red Deer Regional Hospital 
3942 50 A Avenue
430 Pioneer Drive
Red Deer AB T4N 6R2
Tel: 403-343-4702
Jennifer.happe@ahs.ca
 

Michael Rotstein

Treasurer
Michael Rotstein RN BScN MHSc CIC CHE 
Manager Infection Prevention and Control
St. Joseph’s Health Centre
30 The Queensway
Toronto ON M6R 1B5
Phone: 416-530-6486
MRotstein@stjoestoronto.ca


Barbara Catt
President-Elect 
Barbara Catt RN BScN M Ed CIC 
Manager, IPAC Response and Support
Public Health Ontario
480 University Ave, Suite 300
Toronto ON M5G 1V2
Telephone: 1-647-260-7100
Email: barbara.catt@oahpp.ca

 

Rhodenizer-Rose

Past President 
Suzanne Rhodenizer Rose RN BScN MHS CIC
Provincial Director, Medical Device Reprocessing
Periop Services Program
Nova Scotia Health Authority
Halifax NS
suzanne.rhodenizerrose@nshealth.ca

 

Board of Directors

Kimberley Allain BScN RN MHS CIC
Nova Scotia Health Authority
902 Bethune Bldg, 1276 South Park St
Halifax NS B3H 2Y9
Tel: 902-473-8806
Email: Kim.allain@nshealth.ca

   
Mandy Deeves

Mandy Deeves BScN RN MPH CIC
Team Lead - IPAC Regional Support
Public Health Ontario – North Simcoe Muskoka Infection Control Network
750 Memorial Ave, Box 600
Orillia ON L3V 6K5
Phone: 647-260-7234
Fax: 705-329-6001
Mandy.deeves@oahpp.ca 

Camille Lemieux

Camille Lemieux BScPhm MD LLB CIC
University Health Network 
399 Bathurst Street, 3West
Toronto ON M5T 2S8
Tel: 416-520-1814 
Camille.lemieux@uhn.ca

   
Tara Donovan

Tara Donovan BHSc MSc
Epidemiologist
Fraser Health Authority
400-13450 102 Ave, Central City Tower
Surrey BC V3T 0H1
Tel: 604-587-4600 
Fax: 604-587-4656
Tara.donovan@fraserhealth.ca 
 

Ramona Rodrigues

Ramona Rodrigues RN BSc MSc(A) CIC ICS-PCI FAPIC
Chapters and Interest Groups Liaison
McGill University Health Centre, Montréal General Hospital
1650 Cedar ave. 
Montréal QC H3G 1A4
Phone: (514) 934-1934 Ext: 42047 
ramona.rodrigues@muhc.mcgill.ca

   
Stephen Palmer

Stephen Palmer
Public Representative
79 Amberview Drive
Keswick ON L4P 3Y3
Phone: 416-938-6125
sdpalmer@rogers.com
 

Membership Services Office (MSO)

Gerry Hansen

Executive Director
Gerry Hansen BA 
Phone: 1-204-897-5990/1-866-999-7111
Fax: 1-204-895-9595
executivedirector@ipac-canada.org

   
Kelli Wagner

Administrative Assistant
Kelli Wagner
Tel: 204-488-5027/1-855-488-5027
Fax:  204-488-4028
admin@ipac-canada.org

Pascale Daigneault
Conference Coordinator
Pascale Daigneault
BUKSA Strategic Services
Tel:  780-436-0983
Fax:  780-437-5984
pascale@buksa.com
 

Social Media Manager
Helen Evans
info@ipac-canada.org

 

Web Communications Manager
Tanya Denich BSc MSc CIC
webcommunications@ipac-canada.org

 

Pamela Chalmers

Web Master
Pamela Chalmers 
webmaster@ipac-canada.org
 

Other Positions

Chingiz Amirov

Editor-in-Chief
Canadian Journal of Infection Control
Chingiz Amirov MPH MSc-QIPS CIC FAPIC
Director, Infection Prevention and Control
Baycrest Health Sciences
3560 Bathurst Street
Toronto, Ontario
M6A 2E1
Phone: 416-785-2500 Ext 2981 
Fax: 416-785-2503
editor-in-chief@ipac-canada.org   

 

Distance Education Course Coordinator
Heather Candon BSc MSc CIC
basicde@ipac-canada.org

   
Jan Van Toen

Distance Education Course Coordinator
Jane Van Toen MLT BSc CIC
basicde@ipac-canada.org
 

Mentor Program Chair
Terrance Smith RN
mentorprogram@ipac-canada.org

Professional Agents

Legal Counsel 
Terrance Carter/Theresa Man 
Carters Professional Corporation 
211 Broadway 
Orangeville ON L9W 1K4 
Tel: (519)-942-0001 
tcarter@carters.ca
 

Auditor
Philip Romaniuk CA 
Stefanson Lee Romaniuk
1151 Portage Avenue 
Winnipeg MB R3G 0S9 
Tel: (204) 775-8975 
promaniuk@slrca.ca