IPAC Canada Chapters | IPAC Canada

Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn

Members Area
Resources Resources Open
Chapters Chapters Close
Site Map Site Map Open
Inside IPAC Canada

Chapters Directory

RELATED MATERIALS

Don't know which chapter is in your area? Click on map:


 


START YOUR OWN CHAPTER!

New chapters developing Terms of Reference may use the following templates:

Application for Chapter Status 

The chapter Terms of Reference should reflect and relate to the IPAC Canada By-laws. They must not conflict with them. The exception is the timing of chapter elections which do not have to be changed to coincide with IPAC Canada elections.

Chapter Terms of Reference should be reviewed annually and revisions approved by membership sent to the Executive Director and assigned Director of IPAC Canada.


NEW! Chapter Council information...

For contact information, select a chapter...

 

Chapter Directory

IPAC British Columbia (IPAC BC)

Kelly Dillon RN
Cariboo Memorial Hospital
517 N. 6th Ave
Williams Lake , BC  V2G 2G8
Tel: 250-302-3207
Email: kelly.dillon@interiorhealth.ca
IPAC BC Website

IPAC Northern Alberta (IPAC NA)

Denise Sorel RN BScN CIC
Grey Nuns Community Hospital
1100 Youville Dr. W.
Edmonton, AB  T6L 5X8
Email: denise.sorel@covenanthealth.ca
IPAC NA Website

IPAC Southern Alberta (IPAC SA)

Kimberley Houde RN CIC
Alberta Health Services – Peter Lougheed Center
3500 26 Ave NE
Calgary AB T1Y 6J4
Tel: 403-943-4281
Kim.houde@ahs.ca
Web: IPAC SA Chapter Website

IPAC Saskatchewan Professionals in Infection Control (IPAC SASKPIC)

Karrie Yausie BA BScOT CIC
Saskatoon City Hospital
701 Queen Street
Saskatoon, SK S7K 0M7
Tel: 306-655-8284
Fax: 306-655-5555
Email: karrie.yausie@saskhealthauthority.ca
IPAC SASKPIC Website

IPAC Manitoba (IPAC MB)

Shelly Rempel RN BN CIC
Southern Health - Santé Sud
365 Reimer Ave.
Steinbach, MB  R5G 0R9
Tel: 204-326-6411 x.2190
Tel: 204-326-2969
Email: srempel@southernhealth.ca
IPAC MB Website

IPAC Northwestern Ontario (IPAC NWO)

Hilary McIver RN HBScN MA
Thunder Bay Regional Health Sciences Centre
980 Oliver Road
Thunder Bay, ON  P7B 6V4
Tel: 807-684-6040
Fax: 807-684-5822
Email: mciverh@tbh.net
IPAC NWO Website

IPAC Simcoe Muskoka (IPAC SM)

Sean Brown BScN CIC
Royal Victoria Regional Health Centre
201 Georgian Drive
Barrie, ON  L4M 6M2
Tel: 705-728-9090 x.44554
Fax: 705-792-3312
Email : browns@rvh.on.ca
IPAC SM Website

IPAC Huronia Practitioners of Infection Control (IPAC HUPIC)

Colleen Ouwendyk RN BScN CIC
Grey Bruce Health Services
1800 8 St. E., Box 1800
Owen Sound, ON  N4K 6M9
Tel: 519-376-2121 x. 2032
Fax: 519-372-3956
Email: couwendyk@gbhs.on.ca
IPAC HUPIC Website

IPAC Peel and Neighbouring Area (IPAC PANA)

Debbie Valickis RN BScN CIC
6246 Haliburton Lake Rd.
Haliburton, ON  K0M 1S0
Email: dvalickis@sympatico.ca
IPAC PANA Website

IPAC Central South Ontario (IPAC CSO)

Shelley Schmidt RN BScN
Grand River Hospital
PO Box 9056
835 King St. W.
Kitchener, ON  N2G 1G3
Tel: 519-749-4300 x. 5368
Email: shelley.schmidt@grhosp.on.ca
IPAC CSO Website

IPAC Greater Toronto Area (IPAC GTA)

Rohit Garg MD MBBS MPH CIC
Public Health Ontario
480 University Ave, Suite 300
Toronto, ON  M5G 1V2
Tel: 647-260-6272
Email: rxgarg@gmail.com
IPAC GTA Website

IPAC Southwestern Ontario (IPAC SWO)

Cheryl Tung BASc CIPHI(C)           
Middlesex-London Health Unit
50 King Street
London, ON  N6A 5L7
Tel: 519-663-5317 x. 2304
Fax: 519-663-8241
Email: cheryl.tung@mlhu.on.ca
IPAC SWO Website

IPAC Ottawa Region (IPAC OR)

Jo-Anne Janigan RN BScN CIC
Ottawa Hospital - Civic Campus
1053 Carling Ave., Box 118
Ottawa, ON  K1Y 4E9
Tel: 613-798-5555 x.13230
Fax: 613-761-4415
Email: jjanigan@toh.on.ca
IPAC OR Website

IPAC Central East Ontario (IPAC CEO)

Margaret Cameron, MLT, BHA, CQM/OE, CIC
Peterborough Regional Health Centre
1 Hospital Drive
Peterborough, ON K9K 1K5
Tel: 705-743-2121 x. 3093
Fax: 705-876-5003
Email: mcameron@prhc.on.ca
IPAC CEO Chapter Website

IPAC Renfrew County (IPAC RC)

Melissa Botz BSc Kin
St. Francis Memorial Hospital
Box 129, 7 St. Francis Memorial Drive
Barry's Bay, ON  K0J 1B0
Tel: 613-756-3045 x.278
Email: botzm@sfmhosp.com
IPAC Renfrew Website

IPAC Northeastern Ontario (IPAC NEO)

Vicky Willet RN CIC
Public Health Ontario
160 McDougald Street, 3rd Floor
Sault Ste. Marie, ON  P6A 3A8
Tel: 705-251-0590
Fax: 705-256-2767
Email: vicky.willet@oahpp.ca
IPAC NEO Website

IPAC Eastern Ontario (IPAC EO)

Debbie McIntyre RN BScN CIC
Leeds Grenville & Lanark District Health Unit
458 Laurier Blvd
Brockville, ON  K6V 7A3
Tel: 613-345-5685
Fax: 613-345-5777
Email: debbie.mcintyre@healthunit.org
IPAC EO Website

PCI Qc (Prévention et contrôle des infections Qc)

Frédérica Gaspard BSc MSc CFPCI
CIUSSS-Ouest-de-I'lle-de-Montréal
160 rue Stillview
Pointe Claire, QC  H9R 2Y2
Tel: 514-630-2225 x.3475
Fax: 514-630-4817
Email: fgaspard.odi@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
PCI Qc Website

IPAC Nova Scotia (IPAC NS)

Daphne Murray RN CIC
Cobqequid Community Health Centre
40 Freer Lane
Lower Sackville, NS  B4C 0A2
Tel: 902-869-6139
Email: daphne.murray@nshealth.ca
IPAC NS Website

IPAC New Brunswick/Prince Edward Island (IPAC NB/PEI)

Marcus MacDonald
Medavie Health Services New Brunswick
Suite 101-210 John St reet
Moncton, NB  E1C 0B8
Tel: 506-872-6604
Fax: 506-872-6526
Email: marcus.macdonald@medavienb.ca
IPAC NB/PEI Website

IPAC Newfoundland/Labrador (IPAC NL) 

Brenda Earles  RN BN CIC
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador Hlth/Comm. Svcs
1st Floor Confederation Bldg, West Block
Box 8700
St. John's, NL A1B 4J6
Tel: 709-729-3427
Fax: 709-729-4647
Email: brendaearles@gov.nl.ca
IPAC NL Website